What do you think is worthy of praise regarding Joe Biden?

I don’t think that’s true.
Indictment is merely an accusation. A Court case would be determining guilt or not. Even a felon only loses his right to a firearm and voting.

But hey, I’m not a lawyer. I could be mistaken.
I guess maybe we should decide which of the 4 indictments we are talking about :ROFLMAO:
From what I understand in the Federal indictments what I said is true, but not sure about State.
He has been given gag orders in one or more...

So what? Freedom of speech. First amendment.

You get to say what you want.
I get to say what I want
Prez gets to say what he wants

Unless of course you guys are in support of censorship. Are you?

That would be Un-American as well as unconstitutional.
He can say whatever he pleases. We’re just judging his character based on what he pleases to say.

brassplyer said:
Trump's comments about McCain were ill-considered.
Not to Trump. He made similar comments again just recently.

What constitutes "recently" to you? I gather you didn't actually read the article you posted. The alleged incident was in 2019.

We have an account citing a rabid Trump detractor that suddenly emerges four years after the supposed incident. It also includes comments by rabid Trump detractor George Conway and a couple of others none of whom it appears were there that are mentioned just as filler for the article. George Conway who got the way better deal in his marriage wants to let the world know he detests Trump - it must be a day that ends in Y. The article references unnamed "witnesses" none of whom are quoted. Pence was there nothing from him - in fact no one quoted as corroborating Milley's claim. The article references other comments and supposed comments by Trump unrelated to this unconfirmed incident that again are obviously in there to pad this hit piece.