Show Us Your Pedalboard

Sailjunkie

As only a guitar player could appreciate...I got the idea from a website called Gilmourish (dedicated to you-know-who). This website has a gallery of about 200 pedalboards. As pedalboards are extremely personal, I'm curious to see what everyone else out there is using...I'll start with my set up (although it is a bit messy)...hopefully, it uploads OK...

Attachments

• IMG_0086.jpg
    IMG_0086.jpg
    63.4 KB · Views: 151
guitar rig:
gtrrig1uu4.jpg

So far so good guys, keep the pics coming...

I guess I need to clean up my set up (see the first pic) although I'm not a gigging musician, just a basement enthusiast (and have been for about 25 years)...I LOVE checking out what people are using. It's like an art form and everyone has different tastes so this is turning out to be very interesting.

I realized I CAN'T do a live gig unless I have this many pedals on my board. It's just not possible.Every single pedal gets used every night.

100_0189.jpg

Hey Texsunburst59...

Kudos! that is about the most extensive board I think I've ever seen. Impressive. Care to list out all of those pedals? Do you carry those in a case, or do you put it all together every night you are gigging?

Lately, I find myself burying my nose in the back of Guitar Player and wondering what all of those boutique pedals sound like.

i fall in dogbreath and purge's category of "complex and homemade"...

Attachments

• Line6 PODxt Live.jpg
    Line6 PODxt Live.jpg
    64.7 KB · Views: 104
Lately, I find myself burying my nose in the back of Guitar Player and wondering what all of those boutique pedals sound like.

Have you played a TS-808? Usually like that. But with that you get true by-pass and sticker shock.

There are very few original designs out there, and even fewer from the "boutique" club.

hey sailjunkie!!!