Cubao se/Bfd newbie question

extendedping

Hi all I am pretty new to recording (just did my first recording) and have an issue that is driving me nuts. I recorded my first song using the firepod, a bass, guitar, mic and the bfd software. It was quite an experience just figuring out how to drag a drum loop in or how to arm a track but I did it. Now one thing is driving me nuts (apart from my horrible voice on the recording). Lets say I go to the middle of the song and hit the play button (or the beggining or anywhere), the first thing I hear is a one bar loop of the drum track that I have repeated throughout the song. So for example when I start play from the beginning I can see that there are no midi or audio tracks starting till 6 seconds into the project.
But regardless, immedialy I hear boom bap boom bap. How can I fix this and what did I do wrong? and how come if this is coming from some midi or audio track (definatly a drum so in some way related to bfd) I can't actually see the track? I mean I know I am not seeing it cause the first visual representation of a track is the guitar part which as I said is like 6 seconds into the project. But again I hear this boom bap one measure loop anywhere in the project when I start play from this point. Here is a link to the song and you will hear this drum that I can't get rid of at the beginning. when I put the locators for the mixdown I made sure to put them around where the visual representation of the tracks begins and ends but it doesn't matter I still get that horrid drum...argg I'm going crazy help me...please at least listen to the first few seconds so you can see what I am talking about...thanks in advance.

www.soundclick.com/thekidfromperu

click on "music" and it is the only thing there....HELLLLLLPPPPPPPPPP...

well now that I uploaded it it is double speed...not my day :(

anyway even with the alvin and the chipmunks thing going you can hear the unwanted drum in the beginning.