Can you give me some advice on becoming a well-known musician?

Mano Hibiki

Banned
Hello there, my name is Mano Hibiki. I'm from Vietnam. I've been playing piano and composing for about 8 years and now I'm serious in music career, but I don't know what I should do right now. My goal is to be a well-known musician/composer.
I created a Soundcloud account as well, but seems like no one cares about it.
Could you guys give me some advice? :(

Here's some of my newest songs:

A Mid-fall Eve's Dream (Aki No Yuuyake No Yume)

Tomochin's Regret (Tomochin No Kookai)

DIY Musician, CDBaby, MySpace (is kind of dead, but you get exposure), Join your country's version of BMI/ASCAP (songwriter/publisher org). Join songwriter's websites. Join composer's websites.
But posting Soundcloud links that don't work on a site designed for people learning to record, produce and master music as a hobby/semi-serious business in their homes may not be a step in the right direction...
Welcome to the site, and if you have questions about tracking, mixing, producing or mastering we're here for you!

Find well known musicians and ask them how they did it. Find people who became well known recently, because everything has changed in the last few years. The way people became famous 10 years ago won't work now.

Asking a bunch of people who haven't achieved your goal will not help. A lot of the people on this forum at one time or another had that same goal, almost none made it happen.

Get out of your room and start performing in front of people. No one got famous sitting in their bedroom waiting for someone to make them famous. Oh, maybe some hot bimbo, but not a real musician.