BASIC recording of duo, mic and technique advice MUCH appreciated!

the dairy giant

Hi, I would appreciate some advice here, I am a penniless guitarist for a penniless but very talented singer songwriter. We are going to record some songs, it will not be pro by any stretch, but I want it to be as good as it can given the limitations. We can sell them cheap as 'bootleg' CD's at gigs.

She will sing and play acoustic, I will play electric and do b/g vocals. It will be done live, hopefully in a nice reverberant space like a church.

I think the maximum no. of channels I will have is 4, I have 2 'budget' interfaces i should be able to cobble together as an aggregate device in OSX, although one is the m-audio fast track USB, so maybe i only have 3 mic inputs and 1 guitar input, that I could for the acoustic guitar pickup for further options later. I will also be the 'engineer' :-) Re the sonic aesthetic, something approaching 'trinity sessions' would be the goal...

re mics, I have an:
ATM41a (an old SM58-ish mic)
I can borrow (hopefully):
Rode NT1000 (I think that's the model),
a pair of (I think) Rode NT3,
An SM57
A budget SDC of some kind.
Maybe there is something else I can beg/borrow/steal if it's recommended highly enough.

So, I am begging for your wisdom, as to the best way to get this on 'tape'. These are my initial thoughts...

A) I would have liked to do a technique approximating trinity sessions with 2 omnis, but i don't have them... I could maybe get hold of 2 if I ask around. cobble together something jecklinish... I had wondered about doing that, and adding the NT1000 to make sure I got the vocal really strong, but would I have phase issues to worry about?

B) an SM57 on my amp, NT1000 on main vocal, and something else on acoustic. What do I need to be concerned about when attempting to record acoustic and vocal at the same time? I could DI the acoustic as well with this setup, and o/dub my vocals after.