Your Other Hobbies

A great brew from my home state. Another Mid Atlantic brewery you ought to try is Victory Brewing Co., they're outside of philly.

At last something we can agree on :)

victory makes some nice stuff. i've had golden monkey tripel ale, hop devil ipa, and storm king imperial stout. all good stuff.

cheers! :)

You folk make me feel really sedentary.
I listen to music (I buy a CD a week or there abouts);
I read (an hour or two in bed each night - I'm a sucker for a series - currently inside the Wheel of Time series, the Deverry series, the Disc World series, the Deathscent series, and a couple of others - I reread TLOTRings every three Years - whilst listening to the latest or greatest);
I paint occassionally (I majored in visual arts but have only painted thrice in 20 years - sold the two finished ones though - the last one is still 1/3rd done);
I watch the political round ups on Sunday morning (8 - 10)& I watch th'arts progs on public telly on Sunday arvo.
Other times I'm downstairs recording & remixing or sitting right here.
OH, I make a mean chilli sauce when the chillis are in season but that doesn't take too long if I have enough garlic.
Nice use of Tolkien Runes Mish - I used to take lecture notes in Dwarfish runes to stay awake - could manage the elven ones fast enough.

Nice use of Tolkien Runes Mish - I used to take lecture notes in Dwarfish runes to stay awake - could manage the elven ones fast enough.

Now THAT'S something I should have though of when doing my 4-years IT course :D . I'm a massive fan of Tolkien's work, gotta pay the man some tribute. Thanks ;)

nice artwork mish.. great use of light for effect... i really like the dramatic one with the lightning

i enjoy weather(esp. severe weather chasing), science(physics), documentaries, mountain biking, and now maybe acting on the side

nice artwork mish.. great use of light for effect... i really like the dramatic one with the lightning

i enjoy weather(esp. severe weather chasing)