ready for cock.......

turtlishous

seconds please!
rock?

friend of mine came over and played this ,so, naturally i had to record it and fuck wit it untill my ears bled......our old drummer is working out the drum track still so you'll have to deal with the casio if you click the link.....sorry

fair warning....this is as old school as rock should ever go..... ;)

i will say before hand that the tracking wasn't all that to begin with, but i gave a mix a shot, and this is my first attempt with the REAper proggie!

REAper ROCKS! sooo long as i can get tutalidge on how to use it :o

what do ya think?

click here for cock

BTW-so far this song is called "what is the name of this song alex?"

I don't usually click links with the word cock in them, but I thought I'd risk it this time.. nice tremelo...haha I like your vocalist. He sounds uncannily like Noddy Holder with a smidgen of Brian Johnson. Cool guitars. The arrangement is pretty well put together, I like it. That really is rock out with your cock out

thanks ya'll.........i would love to know what i can fix to polish this off a little, or some ideas for a more cocky experience..:)sound effects and whathave you...like a track with gong hits or somethin'

Split the rhythm guitar & pan it with a little delay os something on the new one.
Bass needs definition.
Lead is a cool tone but seems to warble just a little too much as that takes away some of the bite.
Does sound like Noddy - with strep throat & a lager. The lead guitar sounds more MC5 or psych to me.
This is BEGGING for drums to DRIVE it.

rayc said:
Split the rhythm guitar & pan it with a little delay os something on the new one.
Bass needs definition.
Lead is a cool tone but seems to warble just a little too much as that takes away some of the bite.
Does sound like Noddy - with strep throat & a lager. The lead guitar sounds more MC5 or psych to me.
This is BEGGING for drums to DRIVE it.