LISTEN TO MY BEATS

yo,

the first track i am feeling a lot. the 2nd and 3rd tracks are not my type of swing so i can't comment on what can be done a little better. the last beat is alright. i'm a novice at making beats also so don't take my criticsm strongly. i'm just letting you know what i can groove to and what i can't groove to. as far as what needs to mixed better that's a battle i'm trying to win myself. keep up the good work. that first beat, i would (probably) cop if it was up for grabs and if you offered a good price.

phyzical therapy

yo, beathoven

was it the 3rd track that led you to that? i caught that feeling from it also.

first track

yup. first track is the best. overall pretty good. i like the bleeps and bloops.

i get this feeling that these all come from a single piece of software, or a single workstation dealy.

like on that first track that synthy bleep that pitches up and has some sort of fast modulation on it. it sounds cool, but it doesnt vary much at all. i would like it better if that varied a bit, like if it came from some box and you would fiddle with the knobs while the beat was going.

but yea, overall good. the little melody hooks are good.

Jugalo, I sell CDs with 15 original track instrumentals for $30.00 each. Those tracks I posted in nowhereradio are in part of the CD.

Beathoven, yeah i use fruityloops. You could tell by that computer sound in one of the tracks huh?lol

and eeldip, i agree wit you. I could have changed the sound a lil bit cuz it was kinda too repetitive. Those beats i had posted up there are not really my best beats. Those beats I made when i was just starting out.

Track 4: Interesting sound, but I don't know how great it would sound with an MC over it....but interesting none-the-less.

Track 3: Progressive jazz comes to mind (even though I've never heard any).

Track 1: AWESOME. I LOVE IT. Mind if I download the mp3 and spit a verse over it? I'll post it to nowhereradio if you allow.