Can we be honest about the C19 Shot?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I tried that approach yesterday. It didn't work. You have to out-conspiracy them and I'm not even sure that's going to work. There has to be a level of self awareness that I'm not sure we have that here.

The CDC and FDA are conspiracy theorists. umkay.

I'm a statistician. My wife's a nurse. My cousin's uncle from Trinidad is a Doctor who's nuts got swollen from a vax shot. My politically aligned ignorant ass politician says it's true! Look at this pie chart I found on TikTok!

I'm a statistician. My wife's a nurse. My cousin's uncle from Trinidad is a Doctor who's nuts got swollen from a vax shot. My politically aligned ignorant ass politician says it's true! Look at this pie chart I found on TikTok!
I have six sigma certification. I'll match math wits with anyone. I'm also a registered mechanical engineer. I've made a living with this.

I'm a statistician. That limitation is built into the testing protocol by design. You just don't get it.
Ah! all part of the evil plan to cull the overcrowded planet of pesky humans....got it (y)

Last edited:
A all part of the evil plan to cull the overcrowded planet of pesky humans....got it (y)
c whut I mean you just don't get it. The data is what it is, no more and no less. It came from the CDC and the FDA. You haven't shown anything better.

Reactions: TAE
"Confused, check out the FAQs"
good one.
If we got the straight story to start with we wouldn't need factcheckers.
If we went straight to the factcheckers we wouldn't need facts. And if we had multiple sets of factcheckers they can just feed us all what we want to hear and we can avoid the truth altogether. Which is where we're at now anyways.

If we went straight to the factcheckers we wouldn't need facts. And if we had multiple sets of factcheckers they can just feed us all what we want to hear and we can avoid the truth altogether. Which is where we're at now anyways.