the Journey....thoughts and answers...

RICK FITZPATRICK

Hello everyone. My name is Rick. I am a musician who happens to play guitar and I have something to share with those who care to listen and learn. For those of you who already know this stuff, or call it by other names, or want to poke fun, or wanna talk about brands or distortion, or amps or whatever, please move on to one of the other threads. For those of you who care to stay and remark, welcome to ...

The Journey.....

Exactly what, you may ask is the Journey? Well, to be precise, it is your experience through the maze known as music. As you may well know already, the maze can be pretty bewildering, especially if you have no music education, or are learning guitar on your own, and have been playing for a while now, but do not understand this thing known as music or how it relates to the fretboard. Who does? Well, I don't think anyone understands all of it, me most of all. Thats why this thread exists. Let me explain.