Ticket to Mastering and Recording Tips!

Got to start some where:) Just wait, with a little attention anything grows.
Good luck to you guys!

You're right you do have to start somewhere. Perhaps you have started by telling us it was your site not something "you found." I think we'd have given you a fair shake--we just don't like being suckered.

Fair enough?

Im a professional in anything i persue, just not webdesign lol.:D

Just think, one time we were all just young crappy engineers now we have plaques on our walls and platinum sellers under our belt.:D

But honestly, from experimentation comes gratification

Im a professional in anything i persue, just not webdesign lol.:D

Just think, one time we were all just young crappy engineers now we have plaques on our walls and platinum sellers under our belt.:D

But honestly, from experimentation comes gratification

And some of us are older crappy engineers without plaques or platinums--that's not my point. My point was that you should chill and not try to fool us with your "great discovery." Try this "hey guys--I've started a website about recording. Check it out and let me know what you think."

I'm an experimenter too--trust me. (And I am a professional web designer. :)) So go for it. Experiment. Be gratified. Just be honest too.

Thank you for the info, but there is no "great discovery", the only good thing I discovered so far was your advise about honesty. And I will do that from now on.
I do apretiate your "slap em" then give em a little advise way of going about it.:D

Earwax, one more piece of honest advice: