Test

sosob

Thanks to all that made it clear that the majority of you are talentless fat old f*cks wiith no inspiration, humour, wit, graciousness or creativity fact is i have better things to do then talk shop with you dinosaurs. Im fresh, talented and a better musician thanyou basket-cases will ever know. So stop jerking each other off and maybe have some balls to try it another way or atleast investigate for yourselves instead of argeeing for the sake of it hoping you'lll get a bj next time you're at ur nxt wankfest.And no, im not a engineer - i never have claimed to be but it's painfully obvious the mistakes that get made during the mastering process and YOU are the ones that keep promoting the application techniques. Most of you seriously should up your prozac or something it was really quite entertaining for me to see how cut you all got when i questioned your whole exsistance -which is afterall ALL YOU HAVE. Thanks for the amusement :D

And thank you for being a bonehead from some planet - it's certainly not Earth - where the problem with mastering technique has anything whatsoever to do with EQ. Your insistance otherwise just screams your total 100% ignorance of any facts whatsoever on the subject. That whole misguided idea even got Autist laughing! :)

Then as an encore you played the role of someone who advocates the theft of software, doesn't understand the difference between ripping and burning CDs, and actually believes that finalizers and enhancers can not only do the job of an EQ, but can do it better. Then you take those absolutely idiotic credentials and claim to have a leg to stand on when you criticize guys with degrees in physics or electronics (or both) who have been engineering longer than you have been alive for not knowing how to do their jobs right.