Teddie doez Techno??? New MP3 - Please listen.

Teddie

Okay, folks... I did something different for the heck of it. It's a techno tune or some mutant strain of techno... I've never done techno before and I really didn't know what I was doing... So please be gentle with the flogging.

It's called "Project 0110 X-Spirit-Mental" and you can find it here: http://mp3.com/smartapple

There's some monotony, sure, but please listen through the whole thingy for the change-ups. (laughing at Teddie is authorized to the fullest).

Hehehe...sounds like some of them "core" bands around now with a little Satch mixed in...Very kewl Teddie!! :)

Hey Teddie!

I loved it. Your eclectic brand of songwriting continues to impress me.

The only criticism is that, for me, the drums sound a little "thin" and "flat" sounding. I'd like to hear a deeper, more full drum sound. I realize that this is mostly drum machine dependant, but some judicious EQ'ing might help.

Admittedly tho, I'm not the biggest expert in the "industrial sound".

Great stuff as always!

CT

Teddie,

Me likey!!

Where was this song, when I needed the extra nudge playing pinball.

As usuall, short and sweet, I keep going for the replay!!

You come up with some catchy sh--, (stuff)!!

Rockin' Machine!!! this is quite different from most of your stuff... it shows your versatility... who's voice is that??? Ben

Well you hurt mamed and killed me in the process! :D Ya ba ba ba ba Bad to the bone boy! Rock it on out!

Nice experiment, but I say stick with the Which Way?/Thunder/Morninglight/(ok, they all kick ass) songs.

Ric, thanks for listening. What's "Satch"? Satchmo Williams?