Tascam m320 hybrid setup

Sav2319

Hi everyone, I've recently got my m320 working and now comes time to set it up with the rest of my gear. I'm looking to incorporate it with my converters which are basically two 8 channel audio interfaces (I'll be looking to add another to utilize all channels) and use it with my daw(reaper). the goal is to track using the preamps and eqs on the console, send it directly to the interface input and back again into the line in on each channel for playback/mixing. I'm new to mixers/analog gear and want to get some insight as to how I should have everything hooked up (connections from the stereo bus, monitors, pgm/tape returns etc) and how to route correctly in reaper. Thank you!!

Hi. So you’re going to mix out of the box or in the box? Or something in between?