Sonar 3 Producer edition

Hmmm... I know certain cracked versions doesen't come with the Sample Content... is the templates a part of that?

templates

If the template you are looking for is not there, then create your own and save it as a template file rather than a cakewalk project or bundle file. There is no way for Cakewalk to know everyone's needs, so they had to leave it open. Good luck!
Lynn
www.wifemusic.com

moskus said:
Hmmm... I know certain cracked versions doesen't come with the Sample Content... is the templates a part of that?

I don't think they are.... ;) Did you throw that disk of yours in and take a look?

i just got sonar3 and im new to recording on my pc. how do i convert the final song into an mp3? i have a cracked version. so i dont have a manual or anything.

Bandaid117 said:
i just got sonar3 and im new to recording on my pc. how do i convert the final song into an mp3? i have a cracked version. so i dont have a manual or anything.

- Press <CTRL><A>
- Select EDIT BOUNCE TO TRACK/S
- Select to bounce all busses to a single track
- Press <CTRL><A>
- Press DELETE
- Press <CTRL><S>

:) Q.

Qwerty said:
- Press <CTRL><A>
- Select EDIT BOUNCE TO TRACK/S
- Select to bounce all busses to a single track
- Press <CTRL><A>
- Press DELETE
- Press <CTRL><S>

:) Q.

Qwerty,

I thought this was the right way for the cracked version of Sonar...

Whilst Sonar is still opened, you opened up windows explorer, right clicked on your c: drive and clicked format.. then click on the start button... this might be a long process, however this will give you the best result.

Porter

I love it.
Cakewalk says right on their site they don't believe in "dongles", etc. because they don't take their users to be thieves. Now how awesome do they have to be for you to support them?
By using cracks, you're dicking the rest of us out of updates :-)