Please mix this

wanttomix

Hello, my name is Alex and i dream of going somewhere in music. I am new to these forums and would like to become a part of your community with the hopes of improving my skills as a mixer/singer/songwriting. I cant seem to make any of my songs sound very good. I am not very good at guitar or singing but i enjoy writing music and hope i could turn it into a career some day. I was hoping some of you guys could try giving my music a try. I really want to hear what my music would sound like if properly mixed. View attachment Broken Knees just guitar.mp3View attachment Broken Knees just vocal.mp3View attachment broken knees my attempt.mp3View attachment Broken Knees vocals and gutar.mp3

Please to any one who wants to give it a shot. im really interested in hearing how someone else editing this can make it sound. whether your good at mixing or not i would be really int rested in hearing what some of you can do or if not give me advice and opinions on what you think about my mix

I've been visiting family for the holidays so I haven't been on the forums or had any time to do a mix for someone else, but I'll say this: telling us in your first post that you're not a good guitarist or singer doesn't make me want to mix your music. You're having trouble making your music sound good when you're admittedly bad musician, I'm not sure where the confusion is.

If you want to improve your mixing skills but you yourself are not good musician, you should try mixing other people's music here on the forum.

Side note: if you want people to mix you song please provide .wav files, not .mp3s