New Website, Need Input

GazEcc

mBallstát atá tiomanta
Good Evening HR,

Hope I find you all well this evening, I've been gigging like mad lately and am bloody thankful for it but its meant I've had little time to post but one of my projects has been getting my bands website off the ground and I wanted to ask you all what you though of the design thus far,

I'm far from a professional web designer but have worked hard to get this up and running, but i'm getting the web equivalent of ear fatigue, I can only see what I want to see and would love some fresh [strike]ears[/strike], er eyes to help me make it better.

I have a few planned improvements, the buttons are going, the nav bar is getting an update and when the bassist gets some photos's I'll probably add them for a break from the writing, that and I need to add a hell of a lot of content, anyway here the link guys.

Oh and I'm buying the .ie domain aswell so it'll be http://boozebrothers.ie in a week or two :)

My Bands Site :) a HR Exclusive :P

Pics, videos and tunes will go a long way towards completing the site. Good start.

Be sure to add the link to your signature. No one will look at it, but crossing the I's and dotting the T's sort of thing.

Cool,
:)

Ah I'm gonna wait until I have the .ie before adding it to the sig, and until it has some more content. why drive traffic to an empty site? (except in this thread of course :P)

Add link, photos, videos and other essential information that a visitor like to see on website.
Website must be attractive and don't take time for loading. Apply latest features just like PHP, Javascript.

It is the best way to promote your music on large scale within short period of times.

Apply latest features just like PHP, Javascript.
That sentence is completely devoid of meaningful content.

That's like telling him to add the latest features like notes and guitars to his songs.