New Black Lamb tunes!!!!

jontflesh

Hello all!
Well for those of you who liked the 1st Black Lamb (formerly The Lambs) demo we just finished the new one! Sound is amazing.
We turned our bass players wharehouse into our own studio. Foam padded the hell out of all the walls and put the studio gear in a seperate room. This is what I know that we used, I am only a drummer so forgive me for being vauge.
Cakewalk 9.0
Wavelab 3.0
30 something track Eurodesk mainboard.
We also rented some old power amps to run the drums and vocals to before the puter. All the drums were mic'd and we used 2 overheads for the cymbals/Highhat.
After we mixed everything we ran it to a 1/4" Reel then back to the puter for burning cd's.
I have only uploaded two songs for free since we will actually try and sell the album. Anyway the two songs can be found at http://www.thelambsdenver.com/songs.html
Let me know what you think! If you want to buy a demo send me a email to jontflesh@thelambsdenver.com

Thanks !
Jon T. Flesh

I'm listening to Walk With Me, these are my first impression thoughts..these guitars sound really fucking good!. I would like to hear a more open drum sound on this one, everything (drums) seemd so dead. The bass sounds good too. I think the vocals are a little muddy at times.

Queen...again the drums, sounding really wierd to me right now. Guitars sound good (not as good as Walk). The performance is a little sloppy. the bass sounds pretty good at this point.