-> Nevermind, EDM producer, my relation to music <-

RealNevermind

I could make an unprersonal biography. I could tell you that I have always been interested in music and have been playing drums, guitar and also been singing a little. My primary interest has always been to create my own music, for example, I know the name of 6-7 chords on guitar but have written 20 complete songs with all different kinds of chords. I could tell you I produce everything from House to Drumstep But I want you to know what I really feel about music.

I am a 22-year old swedish producer that found my love in EDM about half a year ago. I had been DJ'ing for aprox. a year, but it was when I was in rehab for my drug abuse I started to create music. I've been clean and sober for about a year now, and it's all thanks to the music. It gives me the possibility to channel my creativity somewhere and producing has a calming and meditative effect on me. It made and makes my soul feel alive.

I'm a restless soul with millions of ping-pong balls dressed as thoughts bouncing around in my head. With the drugs, I became calm for the first time in my life. Felt like I could breathe. But as you all understand I got myself in more trouble than I could handle.

Now, for the first time in my life I have a goal and I feel like I have something to fight for. I want to create music for the world to listen to, I believe that if I put my heart and soul into this it will give me a daily return as it feeds my soul and makes me happy. And in the long run, I hope to be able to make a living as a producer. As it is now, I am working as a waiter/server part time and studying music production and sound design part time. I hope to make a name, beeing able too live from the income of music only. Making the big bucks is not a goal of mine, as I value other things in life more than money.