Looking to Promote

Jennae

please see http://indieintrusion.com/

My name is jennae and I am a fellow Indie Artist looking to assist, help and promote fellow indie artist.

I try to help out as much as possible do if anyone has anything new coming out, a link they'd link me to add or a song to peep, or site, just holler I would love to take a listen for ya ;)

peace!

nope no cost.. there is a donations link if people feel so inclined but nope...
I'll pretty much add any link for the time being.. as long as I don't exceed my space, but seeing Im just starting off THIS IS THE TIME!'

As far as promoting of artist... as in a featured artist song of the day etc or what have you
I do review the music and sort it accordingly...

but for the most part I am basically just offereing my assistance and willingness to help anyone willing to be assisted.

No hidden fees or anything like that..
I'm about as honest as they come..
this is just my GIG and what I like to do

I am also creating an I-AIM movement..
INDIE ARTIS INDUSTRY MOVEMENT

Im just sick or radio and the mainstream crap
why not get our stuff out there?? :shrugs:

Ask any questions ya want,
there's nothing to hide
and I'm sure someone out there knows me if ya ask around and can validate that I am only semi crazy :P
heh

anywho stop by and take a look..
there is also helpful information lying about for INDIES and any additional info you come across and think others should know hit me up...
I'd like to know about it ;)

thanks!
Jennae
ps also looking for cool musician pictures to assist in the possibility of the new site layout.. but promo pics can get filtered in easily and if you add your URL to the pic even better ;)

Hey, you're in Ann Arbor?

I'm always looking for (and relentlessly not finding) other people to play with. Well, acoustically at least. My school of music friends just want to jam all day. Any interest?

I can't get any of the mp3's to play either...now that I've reached the site.