Im a Hip hop/ RnB artist need help with vocals...

kay_e

I rap and try to do some singing here and there but i use software like autotune, Just wondering if anyone can maybe give me pointers on vocals or direct me to a great video on Youtube maybe that will help my vocals a bit more so i don't need autotune so much. Not trying to hit High notes, just wanna be able to harmonize and such. Couldn't figure out how to post a link so please download and listen and please help thank u.

Here's a Direct link to Listen
http://www.soundclick.com/player/single_player.cfm?songid=7567568&q=hi&newref=1

Attachments

• Kay E - Wanna Play Play SAMPLE.mp3
    2.1 MB · Views: 2
Last edited:
Sounds good, i don't really like Hip Hop, RnB that much, but i guess you can use autotune like that and it's gonna be just fine.

not really alot of people in my area giving lessons... Thats y i asked if anyone knew of any videos teaching lessons... Guess no one on here really knows much about singing

Guess no one on here really knows much about singing

BooHoo! Jesus! Stop whining already. Maybe it's more like nobody wants to do what you can easily do yourself.

It's a wonder you're able to use your computer well enough to get on here and whine.
direct me to a great video on Youtube

I just went to Youtube and entered "Vocal lessons" in the search bar. About 12 pages and 300 videos came up. Take your pick. Are you so mentally challenged that you couldn't have done that yourself?

:D Thanks RAMI ...................................... now I can sing ...............................

This is a must see for all inspiring singers!!!!

Last edited:
glad someone helped out...im not that knowledgeable about singing.. but sometimes its rather hard just to get ANYONE to help these days...