I Need Some Feedback On My Tracks

LocTaktics

www.soundclick.com/loctaktics take a listen to some samples of my tracks. I suggest downloading them becuz the soundclick player screws it up in Hi-Fi. Im using a MI4 PreAmp and a Rode NT1-A and Cubase SL2.0. I pretty much dont add anything to my vocals, so if anyone can give me some tips on how to improve the quality even more. Ps Im still a beginner so I dont know anything about mastering/mixing/whatever you pros do.
Peace

Oh wow... lol Not tryin to hate but after listening halfway through dickhead i was laughing my ass off thinking wow this dude cant be serious. On n on was a prety good track though. Your other shit was allright I just think dickhead gives u a bad image along with that picture u have, which may display you wrong because u look exactly like that guy from Malibu's most wanted.

I am also just basing these opinions of listening to dickhead which is one of the only full songs you have up so I am probably not getting a feal of your style etc.

ahaha thnx bro.. well Ill defenitly take that picture off.. potrays me as gangster, which Im not trying to be. But as for the song, lol its just a piss track so Ill leave it up.
Peace

I'm not gonna front on you homie. Honest crit...

You need work. Your rhymes are kinda weak, and very basic. Your patterns are too simple, and your lyrics have very little content to them.

You sort of remind me of PITBULL but with a weaker flow. You need to step it up a bit, keep writing. Learn some new flow patterns, expand your vocab and content. I can tell you're young, but you've got a long way to go.

Keep at it.

latino beuty is "ahite" i mean its not the strongest joint i ve heard . . but hell if laffy taffy can blow up -- there's no point of sayin what is ZERO and what it is 10 --- yo -- go find a few latina dimes and ask them . . . if they smack u - its over!!!

however, -- that dickhead shit is just not my "cup of tea" -- sounds like a weak impression of slim shady . . .