Fulltone

k bucks

Hey ya'll,

Being a lowly working musician, I must warn anyone purchasing a Fulltone to not cross Mike Fuller. He is very sensitive, so be ready to kiss his ass if you are looking to get any help and also be prepared for a barrage of alarming threats to your well being. No joke. He's definitely all bark and seems to get off on "rocking people" (his words) with what he claims is a superior intellect. It is also clear that he enjoys this reputation and is keen on maintaining it. If you enjoy email sparring than this is your guy. It was actually rather entertaining except for the threats, which freaked me out. It's a shame, because the pedal was real nice and I know he's laughing his way to the bank. But, I can't find any reason to support a business that espouses this hateful outlook. Real bad vibes, if you will. Not looking for replies just sharing an unfortunate experience with a very strange person. Although, if he visits this forum, his response will probably include words like "little boy" and referring to himself as "the brain." I must admit, that part is pretty funny, though.

K

Hey,

He did not steal anything from me. I don't think so anyway. I guess I'm reacting more to the customer service and general attitude. I never said he stole anything from me. He's just an asshole. That seems fair.

Kevin

notCardio said:
Guess what I'm going to ask?

Go ahead, guess.

Right.

What happened to the SG?

:D

Cardio, actually it's still sitting here. My sister ended up buying her boys some child size guitars that they bash away on. I play it every now and then so it doesn't feel neglected. Do you still want it?

I bought a Brooklyn OD and found it to be very noisy, can't record with it. Not bad live but not as good as some of my others. My kids got it.

TravisinFlorida said: