Due to the honest feedback....

George Parler

....I came back for more.

Here is another song I wrote called "Does Anybody See You".

Does Anybody See You

I did boost the kpbs from 128 to 144 on this song when I encoded. Of course I'm new at this, but it did sound better to me when I listened to it on the internet. But I did notice that I also increased the file size. There's always a trade off I guess.

The drums are live on this one.

Thanks for your opinions; good, bad, and/or ugly. :)

<><
George

Well, the quality of writing and singing and git playing must be noted for sure. Nice job Sir!

At the risk of making an ass out of my ears (and that's as far as we'll take that visual kids;)), I hear a rhythm git on the left and piano on the right and a lead git mostly on the left(when reinforceing the rhythm and playing fills). I'd say, put that lead git on the right side where the piano is resting and nudge the piano a tad towards center. I heard a bit of a "left lean" in the mix and I think those pan adjustments would even it out as well as give the piano a happier home and make the fills a little more cutting. I don't know, just thought I'd throw that silly sugestion at you.

The break around 3:22 was perfect!! Nice addition to the dynamics of the arrangment.

Except for more compliments, that is all I have to offer.

Thanks for the listen,

Theron.

Good time rock and roll country feel, I like it. Great playing and vocals.