about sonic solutions

nostromo

hi. I'm a sound engineer based in montreal. I runing a small restoration studio . My work station is almost enterely based in Sound Forge, wavelab and some plug ins from waves and steinberg.
I want to jump to next step. I want to buy a Sonic Solution systems with NoNoise plug in. I search in all the web sites but the only thing that I got is that NoNoise is running only over ProTools systems TMD. But I know either that many companies in audio restoration bussines got a Sonic Solutions System with NoNoise.
but I can't get any about this
what is this?
Why I can't get any information about is?
is this a marketing trick?
really I don't understand.
Warning!!!
if you go at www.sonic.com only will find DVD stuff and some integration in audio matters.
help me please.
Nostromo

I agree that the Sonic site is very difficult to navigate. I believe the program is called SonicStudio, but they don't have it on their site. Anyone?

sonic solution

thanks buddy, but after hours in searching I found that site. those guys are sonic solution bussines partners. It seem that sonic solution will be enterely dedicate in video and dvd stuff.
SonicStudio, is working in development and sales in sound matters.
anyway... there are not pretty clear how you can get all those systems from sonic solution as SONIC SOLUTION SSHD or Sonic Solution Mastering System SSP 24 bit, working as main system in some audio restoration companies.
I can't afford nothing from Cedar or SADie and for that reason I would like to know the prices in sonic solution matters. Other wise, the "master of the ring" in this bussines seem be NONoise from sonic solution but it just appear as Protools plug in for TMD or HD systems.
I try to know if I can buy just some software from ProTools that allow No Noise as plug in, but it seem impossible, because you have to buy a entire system.

thanks

I remember the program costing....