Suggestions - AI videos?

These are text-to-video.

I have no experience with any of these. This is a combination of FREE, FREE TRIAL and PAID.

Thanks, but of the 3 free ones, 2 were business-oriented, not really AI at all, just stock images, and one said my Windows 10 wouldn't work with it, although its up to date.

I need one of those like you used to get on windows player years back sort of fractals/ oscilloscope trace type. They seem to have vanished. Or lissajous type.

Reactions: TAE
Do you mean the "visualization" in Media Player? Different graphics would pulsate with the music played in Player? Windows 10 still has it. I found it in Windows 11 also. In Win 11, hitting the Windows Key, then typing Media Player should bring up the current Media Player and Media Player Legacy (this has the graphic visualizations). Selecting the Legacy allows for making Media PLayer Legacy available. Then it's a chore to figure out access to the visualizations, but I played around with that and finally found it.

Open Legacy, select View from the header menu, select Skin, right-click the blue area at the bottom skin's header (or bottom header), select Visualizations and go from there. There are several to work with and more can be downloaded. Other menu items will show Visualizations and appear to let you select them but they're dead ends. Working from the Skin headers gets to the proper items.

Last edited:
Reactions: TAE
Do you mean the "visualization" in Media Player? Different graphics would pulsate with the music played in Player? Windows 10 still has it. I found it in Windows 11 also. In Win 11, hitting the Windows Key, then typing Media Player should bring up the current Media Player and Media Player Legacy (this has the graphic visualizations). Selecting the Legacy allows for making Media PLayer Legacy available. Then it's a chore to figure out access to the visualizations, but I played around with that and finally found it.