Looking For Broken or unwanted Mics!!

Minion

Blow Me !!!
Hi, i am a really poor musician and have just lost my Job because of a serius Injury (fell off of my Roof) but I can stiil play music.....

Most of my studio is made up of equipment I have built my self or from old broken equipment that I have Fixed (I have 2Ch of INA217 Preamps, 2ch Green Pre"s and 4ch Bogen MMS Transformer ballanced mic Preamp modules that I Modded and racked in a Box with a regulated PSU, I bought 6 of these for $1 on e-bay, They actually sound Very good for being less than 0.20c per channel)

My problem now is that I don"t have enough mics for all of my Preamps and I am short mics for my drum kit......
All of the Mics I have are either Built by me or were super cheap (Like under $10) but I can only get a so so quality sound with what I have....

So I was wondering if any of you folks had any Old broken Mics sitting in yer closet that you don"t need that would would be willing to give away or let go for a song?? I would also be willing my offer my service in repairing mics in trade for a Broken mic.....
I also have 2ch of Bogen Transformer ballanced Mic preamp modules that I would be willing to Rack up in a Box with a PSU and trade for a mic or two....

PM me if you are interested...I will pay shipping in North America...

Thanx a Lot Folks.....Cheers

:D

WOW---Cool, That would be great...How much do you want to ship it??

If you give me yer e-mail address I will send the Shipping to you Via Paypal...

Thanx a Lot.....You Freakin Rule!!!!

Well we usually wait till the holidays to give each other free stuff but, what the hell! Call it an early Christmas gift. I’m not too proud to help a brotha out. I think I could probably find a mic or two that I hardly ever use. I am not that wealthy either but I don’t use all of the mics that I have.

All I need is your address.

Thanx a lot Rawdepth....I just PMed you with my address....

i really appriciate this....

Cheers