How to write songs, when you have absolutely nothing to write about?

Having the "girl" or fellow isn't the crutch for songwriters.
If your having trouble writing lyrics get a life or get a lyricist.
I can't imagine someone thinking that you have to do it all or
you're inept. If it wasn't for George Gershwin's brother, Ira, there
would have been many, many lost songs. Hammerstein of Rogers
and Hammerstein. Lorenz Hart of Rogers and Hart. Virtually every
opera composer had a librettist, including Beethoven, Mozart, Rossini,
Bartok, Wagner and you name it. Even Procol Harem had a lyricist.

Writing music and lyrics are two different ways of thinking. There
are some who do a good job of it and not everybody can expect
to be a Lennon or McCartney.

When I "can't" write, it helps me to just play the song and sing doodles and then they turn into words, words into sentences, then I've got a theme and it's much easier after that. I'm not good at writing songs with pen and paper so this method works well for me. Also, it helps if I name the track, then I already have an idea to build on. Also, the songs don't have to be non-fiction stories of self. Surely you have an imagination, you're a creative person AND a teenager. What is the mood of the song? Make up a story that matches the vibe of the music and roll with it. Anything is better than nothing, and you can always change/improve it as it develops.

Also, make sure you're tuned in to the music and not multi-tasking.