Building a "Behringer homestudio"

Mr. Ins@ne

I know, I know, everytime the "behringer" name is pronounced, voices of rage are raised upon it. The problem is I'm a poor guy, and I'm building my humble homestudio (I had some gear for a while, now its time for "major" upgrade). So I suppose when you need good (not the best) audio solutions for the best (not the good) price, Behringer is the (only?) way. Since I'm a bit rookie (not to say stupid) in terms of audio production that goes a little bit further than plug-and-play (well, not THAT stupid anyway), I'm inviting all the "recording-masters" to give me some advices about puting all this shit together in an highly functional way. And I'm also inviting all the users of the same products to review it in a few words, since I'm thinking of buying it, but I'm willing to change my mind based on good argumentation. So here it goes,

I have:

PIV 3.0GHZ with Cubase SX 2.0
M-audio Delta 1010 soundcard/ audio interface
Behringer V-amp Pro
Spirit Absolute Zero monitors (waiting for upgrade)
Behringer UB1204FX Pro mixer (waiting for upgrade)

I will have:

Behringer UB2442FX-Pro mixer
Behringer B2031A Truth Monitors
Behringer Virtualizer DSP2024P (Fx)
Behringer ULTRACURVE PRO DEQ2496 (Eq/ dynamics)
Behringer Tube Composer T1952 (Tube dynamics)
Behringer TUBE ULTRAFEX T1954 (Tube audio enhancement)
Behringer POWERPLAY PRO-XL HA4700 (headphone amplifier/ mixer)
Behringer B-CONTROL FADER BCF2000 (interface controler)
Behringer Bass V-amp PRO (goes without saying)
Behringer B2-Pro (mic)

So the main questions are:

(For those who have similar gear) Is it any good or worth the few money it costs?
(For those who master the arts of homerecording) Is this enough for cool audio production? Do I need more than what I have (If so, what should I get more) or do I have more than what I need (If so, what should I get rid of)?