What's a good Digital EQ to buy?

ClassicalMetal

I'm new to this form. I'm new to bbs period. This is my first. So please forgive if i fail in anyway.
I do have a small home recording stuio setup. I have been recording off and on for a couple years now.
I've been reading alot of the different post/threads and the one thing i'm picking up on is the importance of having an EQ. I don't have one, except thru cakewalk home studio 2004. yeah and i'd hardly call it an EQ. But anyway, i was hoping to get advise on the good bad and ugly on Digital EQ's.

My current setup:
computer: 1.6G AMD, 512M RAM, SB Live sound card, 1-40G HD, 1-60G HD.
software: Cakewalk Home Studio 2004
Mixer: Tascam TM-D1000
Keyboard: Alesis 88 key. Can't remember the model number. (i'm at work)
Guitar effects: TC Electronic GForce Guitar Multi-Effects (this is nice)
denoiser: Behringer DSP1424P Ultramizer
Mic: cheap
Guitar: Jackson Dinky bridge humbucker, single, neck sustain

Keyboard and mic go directly to mixer. Guitar goes to g-force then mixer. then my mixer connects to my SB Live via SPDIF. Just a cheap RCA cable.

I want a digital EQ so when i change from guitar to bass to vocals, i wouldn't have to reset all the sliders manuall. just select a program and switch automatically.
Hope i have enough info for this question.
I apperciate any help.
Thanks

If you are going outboard I recomend the Wiess Digital EQ. Its gonna run you about $6000USD. If that is out of your price range just get a good analog EQ and do manual recalls. I can't think of any other digital EQ that I would recomend if you really care about sound quality. The analog world is really far better for what you are looking to do.

hehe - we could all chip in on the Weiss and buy one...I'd like to use it 2nd Tuesday of every month :D