This Forum Needs An Enema

buzzard bass

Terminated
If this is supposed the the clean version of the cave, it's dying. I'm seeing no activity. I would love a clean off topic forum here, the cave is inhabited by that you would expect. Trolls. Interestingly I see few Cave posters posting in any of the recording forums. They come here to swear and insult other members. I think the decent people here, and there are a few, can make this the off topic forum of choice. Are ya with me?!

OK, I am a SAF, 79, interested in yodeling and bocce ball. I am looking for a LTR with a BBM, ASL unimportant, for medical experiments involving ingestion of arsenic :o

I am a morning person. I like both silence as well as noise. Having time in solitude is essential for my health. Spirituality has and will always intrigue me. I believe in minimalism and simplicity. I work full-time in the technology field. My age will confuse you- I do not follow the "rules" and patterns that most twenty year olds do.

I love simplicity.

There are no prerequisites or rules to contact me. Feel open.

I am looking to meet people and maybe find that right person to have a long term relationship with.A little about me I am an outdoor person I like to go fishing,4-wheeler riding,I like going to the beach,or just get outside for a walk.I do have a car so if you want to meet and are not to far away we can work something out.So mend me a message with a pic and a little about yourself and we can see what happens from there.

I want a baby.
I want to be a housewife, I want you to come home nightly to dinner on the table, and the most adorable family.

I love 2 sing kareoke,go bowling,movies or just hang out.I have good sense of humor n am very down 2 earth. I am open and friendly, and a hopeless romantic.