Please help, i am loosing my mind!

dedo

hi, i am a newbie here, so please don't shoot...
i have extensively searched the web, read this and other forums faq, before i decided to join this one.

i have a problem, and even though i am not a ludite, can not solve it.

equipment:
1. PC with 5.1 in build audio (will buy sound card as soon as i get some spare cash, second hand)
2. Mixer Behringer 802
3. Sound card UCA200 that came with the mixer above
4. Hi-Fi
5. Behringer V-Ampire LX1200H
6. Guitar
7. Behringer XU-Control UMX25 keyboard midi
8. Normal synth with only 1/4" out
9. Microphone condenser

Soft:
1. Magix with Asio
2. Ableton 8 and 9 Live

Problem:
You may have guessed, can not get all to work. I have tried every option. Would like to be able to record the guitar and mic or guitar and synth (i am not sure if possible 3 channels on my mixer) separately at the same time, whilst playing drums on computer in a loop in Ableton. I would like to be able to play my guitar on the amp as it has a lot of effects. I hve all possible effects.
Is it possible to listen the computer drums on the hi-fi, and maybe the keyboard on the hi-fi, and the guitar on guitar amp?

Please let me know what goes to what, i have all possible jacks, adaptors, and a midi in/out to usb.

Anyone? Help?

Thank you in advance. I do realise that this may have been answered somewher, but for the love of god, can not find it. If not, please help.

Thank you,

dedo

You will only be able to record 2 separate audio tracks simultaneously using the UCA200 as your interface. You could possible record the MIDI from the Behr keyboard at the same time (how many people do you have playing? if its just you, this is all moot).

Guitar, vocal mic, synth into separate channels of the mixer. Choose which ones you are going to record, pan one full left and one full right. Outputs of the mixer to the two inputs of the UCA 200, USB from the UCA200 to your computer. USB from the MIDI keyboard to your computer.