new beat - KALKULAS

I'm no true critic to beatmaking, but I think it is one of your better ones.
Good submission dog!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i think this is my first time hearing your beats

i love the arrangement..and how the beat builds and drops....shits hot.....my only thing is the drum got kinda a muffled sound.

but the beat is sick fam

yea i like this joint to..... i see what war meant about the kick being kinda muffled........ but overall this is a hot joint

Thanks everybody for taking the time out to peep my beat. I took you guy's advice and changed the drumz and I like the new drums better thanks!

Yeah I agree, drums could be brought out more, but you've already done that and just haven't updated it yet.

I like the arrangement too. This one has a lot of versatility to it which is a good thing, plus it's signed by your trademark sound.

Fiev.

i try

hey I know this is prolly the wrong forum n shit but fuk it

i just got fruity loops, i got some rappers i know but i wana get serious on making quality beats for them, this will prolly be played in the radio in the future

money is not a problem i got about 4k so spend, but im prolly going to buy dj equipment too dunno

other than fruity loops what other equipment/software do i need?

This is hot as hell jug good job. I am feeling all the elementsd in this joint. Love tht drum pattern too do your thang

illskillz said:
hey I know this is prolly the wrong forum n shit but fuk it

i just got fruity loops, i got some rappers i know but i wana get serious on making quality beats for them, this will prolly be played in the radio in the future

money is not a problem i got about 4k so spend, but im prolly going to buy dj equipment too dunno

other than fruity loops what other equipment/software do i need?

there's all sorts of programs out there. I personally utilize, FL studio and Reason for beats and Cubase sx for tracking. Cubase sx can also be used for beats. there are many categories and brands of programs.

k