My First Post. How To Make Money In A Home Studio

JP LovE

My name is JP LovE. I am a recording artist as well as an audio engineer. I have started a YouTube channel that gives tips and ideas to musicians and studio workers that will help them when it comes to all forms of music and music business. My latest video is called "How To Make Money In A Home Studio" I don't know where the best place to post these tutorials on this forum are but if anyone would help me out I would greatly apprecite it. I can't wait to become apart of the community here at homerecording

I apologize if I am breaking any rules or anything posting my tutorials here. I believe I can help others in the music world that may have some confusion when it comes to how certain aspects of it all work.

Thanks everyone here at homerecording.com

~JP LovE

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm pretty sure you're violating some rule here. You will be given notice. You didn't mention a thing about having gear to do all this recording and mixing. Pretty important.

Do you mean in my video or in my post? Is mentioning gear something that needs to be done here? When it comes to making money in your home studio I don't think specific gear is as important as the concepts behind how to do it. That is why I posted this in the "newbies" section because I didn't know exactly where to post it. I'm sorry I just don't know what rules I broke or what I can do to fix it.

As your first post on the forum, this looks like click bait.
If I google will I find the same first post on GS and FP and who knows where else?

Not to discourage - I hope you stick around and become part of the forum, but do that first. ;)
You're very welcome here. :)