Indian Ambient Synthpop Mix Review

Birdie07

Hey guys! I'm an Indian music producer and I've recently released my new single, Chasing Fancies. Would love some feedback on the structure,lyrics arrangement of the song and also the mix! What did you like? What did you not like? Do share your thoughts! It would be immensely appreciated and would go really help me improve my production! Also, Do share and subscribe if you liked the song! I would be so grateful! Thank you! :)

Great song.

There's only two things I thought of while listening. The first is not a big thing. It seems like possibly English is the lyricist's second language. Not that it matters in poetry or lyric writing (I think I understood what you were trying to say. I never felt lost or WTF) But, there was some foreign phrasing going on. The second could just be my personal preference. But, it's a biggie. The singer while perfect in delivery, did not add to the beautiful music. I really loved the music. It's just too polished a voice. That's not particularly a bad thing. But, it would stop me from multiple listens. But, that doesn't mean others won't love the voice.

Beautiful music, and song. EXCELLENT.

Great song.

There's only two things I thought of while listening. The first is not a big thing. It seems like possibly English is the lyricist's second language. Not that it matters in poetry or lyric writing (I think I understood what you were trying to say. I never felt lost or WTF) But, there was some foreign phrasing going on. The second could just be my personal preference. But, it's a biggie. The singer while perfect in delivery, did not add to the beautiful music. I really loved the music. It's just too polished a voice. That's not particularly a bad thing. But, it would stop me from multiple listens. But, that doesn't mean others won't love the voice.

Beautiful music, and song. EXCELLENT.