i have real good quality but i need some with chorus/hooks..

BIGTYME

im a hip hop artist

but if any of you are familiar to tech 9.. id say my style is a lot like him...

im sort of a mixture between hip hop and rock...

id like to expand my style even more, thats why im doing this

but anyways what im looking for help on is choruses/synths and any other thing to get to get hooks, if you know what i mean

i got the hip hop hooks down pretty solid, so what im really looking for help from is you rock/metal heads..

heres some tracks that i like and want to figure out how to master in my studio

sample.mp3 - 2.10MB

like the opera sounding voice is real cool ive always wanted to know how to do that and the last one i think is synths but im not even sure

but its sort of a metal sound to it

heres a screen shot of my studio and the stuff i have to master with...
5xqngb5.jpg

thats adobe 1.5..as you can see i have waves along with a lot of other stuff and im sure the right plugins to make those sounds are in my studio.. but i just need to be pointed into the right direction, if i dont have good plugins for what im looking for and you know any thats compatible with adobe 1.5 please suggest items, and ill look into purchasing them

any help will be great, thanks

I don't quite understand the question. You're looking for help with choruses and synths...The word chorus means two different things to me. I don't mean to be a dick if I am, but are you trolling? What exactly are you going for? Writing catchy rock stuff or operating a chorus plugin?

no the lyrics are fine...

i got that on lock, im pretty much asking about plugins to get those types of mastering sounds

all the hip hop sounds (such as slowing down your voice/making it deeper) i already mastered that, ...

i just want help with the rock type stuff now

so to answer your question : operating a chorus plugin/ plugins to make into a chorus