How to build up a flow?

ItzCashew

I been trying to rap lately and i cant seem to find a flow. People tell me that i dont have a flow in my raps but i want to know how to build up a flow. I want to know how you guys did it and how u guys build it up.

finally a topic that i can help out in.....

for me it just took time......... it wasnt always there..... but to help you out i'd need to hear some of your material so i could see what your doing wrong

yeah you need to first show us what your working with and we'll show you how we'll fix it. or at least I will

Oh yeah i was in a hurry and forgot to drop a link.
Well dont laugh at me im new to this, started like 2 months ago with no one to help me i had to basically learn on my own. But here is my soundclick with my friends.
I'm Cash and my friend is Run. The first song is just a random song that i did with other people like a couple weeks ago.

www.soundclick.com/cashandrun

wow this is a hard one...... i sound like your just late on the beat to me.... i've only listened to Once im goin........ one thing i'd say do is to take out some words make your lines as short as possible but to where they still make sence..... also it sounds like your reading off a paper.... try memorizing your verse then spittin it........ also if ur doing a track like this try listenin to the original.... see how em flowed on it and take some pointers from him.... not sayin take his flow just pay attention to how he comes in and rides the beat.......

Thats the problem man. I did listen to Em, i actually tried to mimic him but it didn't work. But the problem is that im not reading it off a piece of paper im saying it as i remembering it. It sounds monotone no matter if i read or receit it...>_<