critiques?alright!!i didn't know this forum existed!

mojovoodoo

ok,it might seem a bit inexperienced of me,but ,how do you link up your song so that it shows up on your thread?i have tried several things ,and when i do "paste" it prints up the site address,but,it doesn't show up blue with a hand when you touch your mouse to it.anywayi will write the address of the songs until i know how.anyway i have been dying to hear CONSTRUCTIVE criticsm on the production,engineering/mixing quality of these two songs.i don't need to hear much criticism on songwriting or playing and all that,(i mean you're welcome,but it's not me singing or writing the songs)i can quicklyu(yeah right!nuthin' i do is quick)explain this situation:
i have always wanted to have my own recording studio in my bedroom.since i started playing the guitar ,i was fascinated by overdubbing,i(you know 2 tape recorders w/each other)anyway ,i use "studio" loosely now with so much available equipment,everybody's got a studio.
i have only owned my own digital recording equipment for about 6-8 months now.it is a br-8 boss 8 track digital.i have a boss dr-5 drum machine, acheap audio tech dynamic mic.all effects are pretty much on the 8-track,except for the guitar tones,strat through a solid state chorus amp ,tele through a vox cambridge 30 w/ tremelo. i took the br-8 to denver,co. recorded a bunch of my sister's songs.her acoustic guitar ,her voice sync'ed up to midi time code.came back to philly and added the rest of the stuff.oh yeah ,i rented a roland vk-7 organ for the song "last night".she wrote the songs but i certainly had a lot of the ideas for it.they are amatuer recordings,i know.that's why i am here.please i have brought most of my questions in my other threads,i.e.;a better mic/mixing& so on.so,thanks for any constructive and productive discussion.
(sorry for being so so so so so long winded)http://www.allcet.com/rr/mp3/Mary%20Beth%20Abella-Last%20Night.mp3

This song kicks