Best mastering effects in WAVES DIAMOND BUNDLES

Im saying, idont know what half those things do, im just asking what are the most common used ones to clear up vocals, or whatever.

You use what the tracks ask you to use.

"Best mastering effects" - then you ask about effects to put on vocals...

$4200 plugin bundle, and not knowing the difference between mixing and mastering or the very basics of recording (what to apply to what).

Sounds a little odd to say the least, don't you think?

Massive Master said:
You use what the tracks ask you to use.

"Best mastering effects" - then you ask about effects to put on vocals...

$4200 plugin bundle, and not knowing the difference between mixing and mastering or the very basics of recording (what to apply to what).

Sounds a little odd to say the least, don't you think?

As you can see i have very little knowledge on the subject, so why be wise about it?

no point

Anyway, i checked out your website, and was wondering if you do mastering for albums....Im looking for the whole 9 on my album, anything you got to offer, if you can email me @ ThASoprAno732@gmail.com....

I think people were alluding to the fact that you posess software that costs $4,200, yet you don't know the first thing about it. Sniff** it's fishy. You obviously don't rightfully "own" that software, now do you? I'm not trying to grill you, I bet 90% of people on the net (or even here in the forums) has, or does use illegal software.
However, with VST plugins it's far from required to use expensive software, or illegal versions of that expensive software.
There are plenty of cheaper (and FREE) plugins that will work far beyond what you'd ever need. Do a search for "free VST plugins", just not on Edonkey or Bit-torrent.... use Google. :D

tarnationsauce2 said: