18 years old learning to produce!

Chillez

Hi,

I'm 18 years old , started producing 4 years ago with a lot of stops.. Now I have one of my firsts realeases online and i hope you can find mistakes, and say what you think about it. I would appreciate it a lot. Hope you have a nice day and an wonderfull weekend!

https://soundcloud.com/mpr123-287920112/chill-1

Last edited:
I sense click bait. :D

Now if you are 18, and started 4 years from now, that would mean you'd have nothing released till 2020 and would be 22. :D

Also posted in the wrong section IMO. To me a noob is someone who does not know his AI from his elbow.

Four years! FFS!

Dave.

Sorry my english isn't very accurate, i am really 18 years old i can give you my facebook for identity and talk to me if you want mate. And ecc83 i am a noob, i want to learn more, i will always be a noob, but can you advise me some better sub forum, so i can post it there? I'm trying to show my work to the world, and i need more opinions about my work, so I can get better! But thanks anyways for the reply!

Ah, a language barrier would explain your first post not making sense.

Welcome, and hope you learn lots here.
You have a good weekend too!
:D

Don't worry about it. You are doing fine.
I'm the ignorant one. You know my language, but I don't know yours.

You're not ignorant my friend and I really appreciate you came to comment my post, thats a awesome thing that you did! (And by the way if you wanted to learn my language I bet you would do really fine, I believe you are a smart person :thumbs up:)

Hello Chillez,
Very cool. I enjoyed listening. What jumped out to me was that the panning seems to jump back and forth a lot and was making it hard for me to chill. Also, I think it would help a lot if you quantized the keyboard part (really all of it that isn't quantized I guess).