Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: midi track fades?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    midi track fades?

    Sign in to disable this ad
    How can I fade in and out on MIDI tracks without having to export and re-import them as raw audio tracks?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    152
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    3184
    volume automation

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    Spokane, WA
    Age
    42
    Posts
    829
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    7786
    Yep. Should be in the manual.

    Pete

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. MIDI guru needed elect drums soundfonts
    By wfaraoni in forum MIDI Mania
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-19-2006, 09:36
  2. midimonkey wiring
    By frederic in forum Studio Building & Acoustic Treatment
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-25-2005, 20:33
  3. Could only sequence one MIDI track.
    By BMWerks in forum MIDI Mania
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-29-2005, 13:51
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-13-2002, 12:55
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-01-2002, 20:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •