Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Halion 3 set up

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    85
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    1

    Halion 3 set up

    Sign in to disable this ad
    I ws looking at this screen using Halion 3 AI. AMong other settings I noticed that the core use setting was off.
    Should that be on for general midi tracking...? Any other settings here I should be aware of??
    i7 2 core 8gr
    Attached Images Attached Images

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 11:18
  2. Halion 3
    By TFranklin in forum Steinberg / Cubase User Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-30-2004, 17:39
  3. Halion 2.0 for $160
    By frank_1 in forum Free Ads for Music/Recording Equipment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2004, 16:30
  4. HALion 2.0 - For Less Then $185
    By frank_1 in forum Digital Recording & Computers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-26-2004, 09:12
  5. Anyone using HALion?
    By mondodago in forum Steinberg / Cubase User Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-03-2001, 06:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •