Dongle Crack for SX 2

In your esteemed opinion, do you think that Hector is;

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
"why write if you can't help?"

Why would I willingly help a person commit a crime?

"..just cause I don't feel like paying extortionist prices to make my music, I don't know shit about it."

There are several other products on the market that fit your price range. Do you steal porches for a living? Just because you know how to drive it, doesn't give you the right to steal it.

"I'm a music production student and I need it at home to WORK..."

You school doesn't provide the facilities for you to book time and work with the product? Does music production only teach you the fundamentals of this one product? Can you not learn the same techniques and fundamentals of music production from a package that you have the funds to afford?

"I pay for my tuition fees which allows my college to get the licence for it."

That gives your school the right to legally possess a copy of the software. It also funds the teacher's salary, the facility that you attend, and the lights that illuminate the room. Can you pick your desk up and take it home with you? By your logic, it's fine. Just tell the teacher your stealing it because you don't have a desk at home and you already payed your tuition...

"I'm busting my ass off already just to pay my rent"

Why? You've already proved you have the ability to blatently steal what you want, just because you think the world owes you something. Why don't you just break into an empty apartment and camp out there for awhile? It's just a faceless corporation that owns the apartment building. What would it matter to them?

"I really resent all you critics and judges of character based on a simple request for your help..."

Your a fucking thief. Who gives a shit what you resent. You have no character. I couldn't trust you in my house or around my stuff. As far as I know, you may want it and steal it.