Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Logic Remote

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    54
    Thanks
    51
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    2

    Logic Remote

    Sign in to disable this ad
    Has anyone here used Logic Remote, Logic's app for iPhone?

    Have you found it to be helpful?
    Last edited by Dirk Diggler; 03-16-2019 at 17:21.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    The Bahamas!
    Age
    61
    Posts
    293
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
    Rep Power
    897144
    I use it on iPad. It is amazing. I use it mainly to add drum fills to the basic drummer track on my songs in Garageband, and to add touch instrument tracks (eg: piano, organ, synth, strings, vibraphone, electric piano etc etc). It really does work well.
    Click to hear my latest songs I Want To Write A Song and Palm Trees and Eighty Degrees

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Strat1958 For This Useful Post:


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Problems with Logic Remote
    By ibleedburgundy in forum Emagic / Logic Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-04-2017, 15:22
  2. Logic remote does not connect
    By tna023 in forum Emagic / Logic Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-27-2015, 22:35
  3. Logic Pro X with Logic Remote
    By ProPlayer in forum Emagic / Logic Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-22-2014, 21:59
  4. Creating & Sharing Templates in Logic / Logic Express
    By KineticSound in forum Emagic / Logic Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-18-2012, 14:00
  5. Logic Audio with a Fatar Studio Logic key bd. Problems with the EXS24mkII. HELP!!!
    By pisces7378 in forum Digital Recording & Computers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-01-2003, 09:19

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •