Cool Edit Pro Tutorial?

kyle0501

Hey i have been using cool edit for two years now, and i ues all the effects that i found from all other tutorials but can someone please show me how to use cool edit pro to make a good rap song PLEASE HEAL ME GIVE ME A TUTORIAL AND SEND ME YOUR HELP

Hey i have been using cool edit for two years now, and i ues all the effects that i found from all other tutorials but can someone please show me how to use cool edit pro to make a good rap song PLEASE HEAL ME GIVE ME A TUTORIAL AND SEND ME YOUR HELP

mmmmm....a tutorial to make rap?...I'm not sure anyone can help you there....
but, CEP (any version thereof) has one of the best 'help' systems built into the software of any music platform that I know of....that's one of the reasons why it's a very popular recording format.
In any page/function of your CEP you will find a "help" button, that simply explains every single function of what it is you need to know.
Have you gone through this yet Kyle?
Depending on your version of CEP, you will find 'looping', splicing functions, pitch control functions and a few other things that 'could' make your music a reality....I know very little about 'rap' and it's recording requirements.
If you're into MIDI type stuff, maybe you'll need to consider an upgrade to the later Adobe versions, which apparently supports this....but that doesn't mean you need to upgrade.
Anyways...I had some time to spare, so there you go kokomo!

I'm sure you'll get other responses.....so rock-on....or,...er... maybe rap-on!

ps...I hope you 'heal' quickly, and that you get over your illness quickly.:p

cheers,
Spit.

I got a 15 hour DVD froma company called Virtual Training company. A gentleman named James Gonzalez did the program, and it was the best investment in recording with AA/CEP I have made. www.vtc.com I am not affiliated with this company, so if you get it and dont like it, dont come to me. :)

Hey man