My Corona

Status
Not open for further replies.
I’m not an expert and neither are you. You have your view, I have mine.

Whereas I’m not happy with the whole situation, it seems you’re getting pissed off with people here in this forum who don’t share your ideas.

We’re not in agreement obviously, and it’s fruitless to argue. So I’ll just wish you a long happy life. :).

Maybe in china. Lol! Just kidding with you. ;)

Believing any "facts" that come out of China as 100% truthful and accurate...would be a big mistake.

I would agree with that...100% accurate is impossible anywhere in this situation...Based upon what I personally know and it's a hell of a lot more than you and 99% of the people flapping their mouth about China, 90% accurate is close enough..I know a shit load of people in China including a few in Wuhan...not one of them got the virus, not one of them know someone personally that got the virus..I've watched a video of my Chinese business partner out in a open park with his wife and kid and 100's of other people out for the night LAST WEEK all with mask on but getting on with life...You want to willy nilly off the cuff just say I don't believe the numbers are 100% and in one fail swoop imply that because they aren't 100% accurate we should just ignore them...OK ...But you're carelessly ignoring proof positive that taking a fast and hard ass line on this virus was the best approach..Most of my Chinese friends were pissed off and saying their government was way over reacting back in January...now their just shaking their heads in disbelief and gratitude as they see the numbers continue to prove their government did the right thing.

[MENTION=1094]TAE[/MENTION]
In the course of me scratching my head, thinking ‘who the hell is this guy’, I clicked on your link.
Never had before. Instead of finding some linkedin gates foundation junk, I found some music. ;)