Jokes!!

HOLY MOTHERFUCKIN SHIT! HAHAHAHA!
View attachment 112794

WTF America? Because of how its worded . You know that they meant minors too. You know. Don't be stupid.
Because of the way it's written, it could literally mean ANY weapon (gun or otherwise) because ALL weapons are dangerous... I don't know,
I'm not a lawyer, but I just can't understand how a kid that was doing something I would have done (open carry for my defense from my safely parked vehicle to the location I was going to defend against the rioters I was protecting my vehicle and self from.) was in trouble for defending himself against armed felons. Yes, I'm sure he didn't know they were felons, but when they were drawing a pistol, or beating him with a skateboard, I'm pretty sure he understood that they were armed. Isn't it amazing that we've heard nothing about a felon with a handgun at the riots?

And yeah. It was meant for minors. That's why is says "a person under 18" . . . those are minors.
But I digress. I agree he should have been charged with the misdemeanor, but I don't see how he was put on trial for murder. It was clearly self-defense from the git unless all you heard was what the MSM was propaganding.

Because of the way it's written, it could literally mean ANY weapon (gun or otherwise)
no
And yeah. It was meant for minors. That's why is says "a person under 18" . .
You are gonna get me started. ok..

So lets get real basic. Can a 17 year old make his own decisions?

Not in the state of IL.

He couldn't even decide to go to Wisconsin. It was past curfew. Rittenhouse was not mature enough to handle the situation, and people died. He was not old enough and was rejected by his seniors.

The way it happened is a disgrace. Get that boy to his momma.

Last edited:
It should have been a mistrial , and brought to manslaughter, not murder. So now we get this...A kid laughing at the law. Doesn't even show remorse. Kid knows he shouldn't have been there in the first place.