How do I make my microphone voice sound deeper

Africanrebel

Hi new here basically there is a video of a guy doing an African accent cant post link because I'm new with a deep voice I can do the African accent but not that deep I have tried voice changers to make my voice sound deeper but sounds a bit robotic and it tried voice meeter but it doesn't work properly for how do I make my voice sound naturally deep or close to naturally deep

... And avoid e voice changers. One thing to realise is some things you can change. It's called acting. How you stand, how you breath, how your mouth works. These can change. What you cannot change is the physical shape of the parts of the body that form much of your sound. You can train the bits that move. The bits that are fixed are what you live with. If you have a poor voice for speaking or singing, recognise what you can do or can't. Find a vocal coach. People who do public speaking use them, and of course actors train their voice. The most useful person is an honest, independent listener. Absolutely NOT you. You never hear your voice properly.

Hi new here basically there is a video of a guy doing an African accent cant post link because I'm new with a deep voice I can do the African accent but not that deep I have tried voice changers to make my voice sound deeper but sounds a bit robotic and it tried voice meeter but it doesn't work properly for how do I make my voice sound naturally deep or close to naturally deep
Full stops are a great resource !
Your post is confusing. You say you have a deep voice but you can't do an African accent with a deep voice. Can you explain what you mean there ?

Not all African men speak with deep voices.

Maybe you could use an octave plugin to add a lower octave to your voice and blend some of that in. I still don't know that it will make you sound like Melvin Franklin or Barry White.