Where can I get some awesome free VST plugins for Vocals and Acoustic guitar?

RoOkiE85

Common guys...I know theres some guys in here who uses some free vst plugin that works wonders with vocals and the acoustic guitar...let me know where i can get them and the name of it...thanks...

What do you want to do with your dry tracks?

well, ofcourse imma have drum beats and everything too...i need all the works...i have a bass guitar also...and a keyboard but would like to know where i can get some vst for vocals, guitar, drum beats, and percussion(strings and violins and stuff...) let me know guys...even the stuff that is worth buying i want to know, its always better to start out with something free than work my way up cause i'm a beginner recorder...

ok...just downloaded some and hopefully they'll work to wonders...

SIR
Fish Fillets
SSS EQ & C3 Multiband
Gsnap

I got a buddy who has them Wave Mercury bundle software he downloaded...I was wondering if those are any good...I know that the software itself has a whole bunch of stuff but i dont think i need that much...if you have used it, can you tell me which plugins from wave mercury is good? thanks...

You didn't answer my question.

What did you want to do with your dry tracks?

I'm a local artist. I want to record some demos. I want them to sound like some good home studio recordings. something that sounds like studio quality to the ears...

I want them to sound like some good home studio recordings. something that sounds like studio quality to the ears...

Plug-ins won't help you. And if you're not sure how to use them, they'll hurt you.

The so-called "secret" to an "awesome" sound is no secret at all. It's all about tracking properly, which means it starts with (in order of importance)the performance, goes through the quality of mics and their placement, and ends with proper levels going into your recorder.

There is no magic plug-in with an "EASY" button on it.