The Internet's Best Recording Resources

Is there a way we can get an update on the links from the first page? A lot of them a broken links and I am really interested to read those articles.

You could hunt them down yourself and post them here... I'm sure the mods will update the original post for you.:thumbs up:

Hey guys I'm really new to this sight so I'm sorry if this is not the right place to post this. I just started researching how I can start recording in my house. I have some money saved up, and kind of have a kind of start up list of what I need to start off my home studio. For my DAW I'm going to use REAPER, for my interface I'm going to get Focusrite Scarlett Solo, for my mic, MXL 770, for my keyboard, Akai professional MPK Mini, and I'm going to get AKG studio headphones, I know I need some mic accessories, some sound isolaters or whatever they're called. Anyways, I'm just wondering if anyone has any advice for starting of software and hardware, if I'm doing it right and so on... Thanks a bunch.

Hey guys I'm really new to this sight so I'm sorry if this is not the right place to post this. I just started researching how I can start recording in my house. I have some money saved up, and kind of have a kind of start up list of what I need to start off my home studio. For my DAW I'm going to use REAPER, for my interface I'm going to get Focusrite Scarlett Solo, for my mic, MXL 770, for my keyboard, Akai professional MPK Mini, and I'm going to get AKG studio headphones, I know I need some mic accessories, some sound isolaters or whatever they're called. Anyways, I'm just wondering if anyone has any advice for starting of software and hardware, if I'm doing it right and so on... Thanks a bunch.